Kontakt Baugeschäft

Alexander Leupolz

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 0821 80861-0
Telefax: 0821 80861-36

 

Stefan Mair

Prokurist, Bauleitung

stefan.mair@adam-keller.de

Telefon: 0821 80861-31
Telefax: 0821 80861-86

Michael Hellberg

Bauleitung

michael.hellberg@adam-keller.de

Telefon: 0821 80861-34
Telefax: 0821 80861-56

Sebastian Leupolz

Bauleitung

sebastian.leupolz@adam-keller.de

Telefon: 0821 80861-35
Telefax: 0821 80861-86

Wilhelm Leupolz

Bauleitung

wilhelm.leupolz@adam-keller.de

Telefon: 0821 80861-39
Telefax: 0821 80861-86

Erwin Schöll

Planung, Konstruktion

erwin.schoell@adam-keller.de

Telefon: 0821 80861-32
Telefax: 0821 80861-46

Stefan Wagner

Leitung Lagerwirtschaft

stefan.wagner@adam-keller.de

Telefon: 0821 80861-19
Telefax: 0821 80861-86

 

Christine Walter

Finanzbuchhaltung und Personalwesen

christine.walter@adam-keller.de

Telefon: 0821 80861-20
Telefax: 0821 80861-36

Andrea Zech

Buchhaltung
 

andrea.zech@adam-keller.de

Telefon: 0821 80861-29
Telefax: 0821 80861-36

Geschäftszeiten:

Montag - Freitag:

07:30 - 12:00

 

13:00 - 16:30

Telefon:

0821 80861-0

Telefax:

0821 80861-86

Postanschrift:

Postfach 10 20 04
86010 Augsburg